安全穩妥

褒奖

USB驱动器恢复

    • 高效的USB驅動器恢復工具來恢復刪除或丟失的文件和文件夾
    • 280多個類型的文件的USB驅動器恢復後恢復在瞬間
    • 支持USB驅動器恢復從所有流行品牌的USB驅動器,如SanDisk公司,創見,惠普等。
    • 丟失的格式化USB驅動器的結果文件被有效地使用USB驅動器恢復軟件恢復

  • 如何执行USB驱动器恢复?


    有存储介质在当今世界的许多手段,其中包括USB驱动器,闪存驱动器,内置或外置硬盘,还有更多的类型。 USB设备是通过将其连接到外部硬盘驱动器或USB端口用于从一个系统传送数据到其它系统中的最优选的装置。这些USB驱动器是获得规模更大,更便宜的相比,Zip驱动器,软盘,CD的。由于意外是否普遍发生,目前在这些驱动器上的信息丢失或意外删除的原因有很多,你必须执行USB驱动器恢复。不要失去睡过来的数据,如下的损失是USB驱动器恢复工具, 恢复损坏的USB驱动器的数据 这是丢不漏,甚至单一的信息。

    场景导致从USB驱动器的数据丢失是:


    不当的拆卸: 而对工作中存在的一些驱动文件去除不当的USB驱动器将导致分别于某些应用程序打开的文件丢失。在这种情况下,目前的数据丢失或变得不可访问,而且往往到USB驱动器恢复的需要。

    意外删除: 意外删除的文件,而只是预览照片或存在于USB驱动器的任何其他文件将删除所有照片或任何文件包含。虽然很多用户使用他们保持相同的文件名的系统,因此,有时文件被不知道什么它包含已删除.

    腐败的U​​SB驱动器: 当USB驱动被因拆除不当或病毒感染破坏,存在于驱动器中的数据不可访问造成的有价值的信息丢失。由于腐败您的USB驱动器无法读取。查 恢复无法读取USB驱动器 提取有关USB驱动器恢复此类事件后的详细信息.

    电源浪涌: 电涌是主要的原因,你可能会从您的USB闪存驱动器丢失文件之一。突然短缺或停电而驱动器连接到系统或访问时从连接的USB驱动器的数据最终会导致它包含了整个信息的丢失。电涌也可能导致USB驱动器在它变得不可访问,你必须执行USB驱动器恢复损坏那里的信息存在。

    USB驱动器恢复工具设计为使用它是首选的大多数用户的简单的图形用户界面来恢复U盘丢失的文件。万一支票丢失 从USB驱动器恢复丢失的文件. 所选择的驱动器进行扫描分钟内恢复被删除的数据和检索到的信息列的名称,创建日期大小和文件存在的类型的基础上。恢复用的USB驱动器恢复的帮助文件可以预览它们可以被保存到一个特定的目标驱动器或其他存储设备,如CD / DVD之前。这些这是恢复的文件使用的驱动器恢复工具进行压缩,从而有助于节省USB驱动器的存储空间。文件类型查看的是这是专门在USB驱动器恢复工具,旨在列出的文件扩展名的基础上,数据的选项。 USB驱动器恢复Windows 7的工具执行从连接到Windows 7操作系统的闪存驱动器的所有丢失的信息的USB驱动器恢复. 浏览更多 此信息对于恢复

    步执行USB驱动器恢复:


    步 1: 在系统中安装USB驱动器恢复工具,并连接USB驱动器来执行USB驱动器恢复。从主屏幕中,选择 “Recover Files” 选项.

    USB Drive Recovery - Main Screen

    图1:首页


    步 2: 下面的屏幕给你两个选择,如“Recover Deleted Files”“Recover Lost Files”选项​​。根据您的情况选择该选项并继续恢复过程。


    图2:选择恢复模式

    步 3: 恢复的文件被列为"Data View""File Type View" 之后的USB驱动器恢复,因此你可以预览特定内容和完成恢复后保存在目标驱动器还原笔式驱动器的文件

     

    图3:恢复的文件列表

    提示,以避免恢复过程:

    为了防止执行恢复对包含重要数据无法读取USB驱动器的头痛,保持目前在单独的驱动器信息的备份拷贝到USB存储设备前。

    對於Leopard (10.5) 和
    Snow Leopard (10.6) 用戶

    對於 Lion (10.7) 和
    Mountain Lion (10.8) 用戶

Safe and Secure



  • Efficient USB Drive Recovery tool to recover files and folders deleted or lost
  • More than 280 types of files are recovered at an instant after USB Drive Recovery
  • Supports USB Drive Recovery from all popular brands of USB drives such as Sandisk, Transcend, HP etc.
  • Files lost as a result of formatting the USB drive are effectively recovered with USB Drive Recovery software

  • How to perform USB drive recovery?

    There are many means of storing media in today’s world which include USB drives, flash drives, internal or external hard disks and many more types. USB device is the most preferable devices which are used for transferring data from one system to other system by connecting it to external hard drive port or USB port. These USB drives are getting much larger in size and cheaper compared to Zip drives, floppy disks, CD’s. As accidents are common to occur, the information present in these drives is lost or deleted accidentally due to many reasons because of which you need to know how to recover USB drive data. Don’t lose sleep over the loss of the data as here is USB drive recovery tool to recover data from corrupted USB drive which is lost without skipping even single information.

    Scenarios that lead to data loss from USB drive are:

    Improper Removal: Improper removal of the USB drive while working on some files present in the drive will result in loss of the files which were opened in some application. In such cases the data present gets lost or becomes inaccessible and tends to the need of USB Drive Recovery.

    Accidental Deletion: Accidental deletion of the files while just previewing the photos or any other files present in the USB drive will remove all the pictures or any files it contains. While many users use the system they keep the same file name, hence sometimes the files are deleted without knowing what it contains.

    Corrupt USB drive: When the USB drive gets corrupted due to improper removal or virus infection, the data present in the drive becomes inaccessible resulting in loss of valuable information. Due to corruption your USB drives become unreadable. Check to extract more info about USB drive recovery after such incidents.

    Power Surge: Power surge is one of the main reasons why you may lose files from your USB flash drives. Sudden shortage or power cut while the drive is connected to system or while accessing the data from connected USB drive will eventually cause loss of the entire information it contains. Power surge may also lead to the corruption of USB drive there by the information present in it becomes inaccessible and you have to perform USB drive recovery.

    USB drive recovery tool is designed to recover USB drive data which has been lost due to various reasons using the simple graphical user interface which is preferred by most of the users. In case of loss of files, check The selected drive is scanned within minutes to restore USB drive data and the information retrieved is listed on the basis of name, size date of creation and type of the file present. This tool has been designed with many advanced features that helps you to restore USB drive in just a few mouse clicks. It has a strong scanning algorithm that scans and restore USB drive to get data back from usb device. Files recovered with the help of USB Drive Recovery can be previewed before they can be saved to a particular destination drive or to other storage devices such as CD/DVD. These files which are recovered are compressed using the drive recovery tool, thus helps in saving the memory space of the USB drive. File Type View is the option which is specially designed within USB Drive Recovery tool to list the data on the basis of file extensions. The USB drive recovery Windows 7 tool perform USB drive recovery of all the lost information from the flash drive which is connected to Windows 7 Operating System. Visit For More info here regarding recovery

    Steps to know how to recover USB drive data:

    Step 1: Install the USB Drive Recovery tool in the system and connect the USB drive to retrieve USB drive data. From the main screen, select “Recover Files” option.

    USB Drive Recovery - Main Screen

    Fig 1: Home Page

    Step 2: The following screen will give you two options such as “Recover Deleted Files” and “Recover Lost Files” option. Select the option according to your scenario and proceed with the recovery process to restore USB drive.

    Fig 2: Choose Mode of Recovery

    Step 3: The recovered files are listed as "Data View"and"File Type View" after USB Drive Recovery and hence you can save the restored pen drive files in the destination drive after previewing the particular content and finishing the recovery

    Fig 3: Recovered File List

    Tips to avoid recovery process:

    To prevent from the headache of performing recovery on unreadable USB drive which contains the important data, keep backup of the information present in separate drive before copying it to the USB storage device.

    For Leopard (10.5) and
    Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

    For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
    Mavericks & Yosemite (10.10) Users